Department of Medicine

Established in 1767, this department is the most diverse with over 13 divisions, 1300 physicians and scientists, more than 200 house staff.

Division of Renal Pathology

The Renal Pathology Laboratory is the biggest in the country and specializes in the diagnosis of medical diseases of the kidney.

Hypertension Center

A multidisciplinary center that treats hypertension by combining the latest advances in diagnosis and treatment to personalize patient care experience.

Kidney and Pancreas Transplant Center

A comprehensive program with an aim to offer a wide range of options to people facing end-stage kidney disease and severe diabetes.